> About > Our Services > ATS Consulting > ATS Lean Six > Events

ATS ADOS Webinar - Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing

We would like to invite you to one of our free of charge webinar demonstrations. Please see the open seats at the bottom of this page for planned dates.

The ATS ADOS Smart Manufacturing Suite integrates all types of data in your manufacturing shop floor - Attribute, Dimensional, Operations and Shared. The end goal is finding common patters among them, predict future performance and have Smart Agents that will detect root causes of problems and activate an automatic response to correct the situation.

Please join the webinar to share our vision of Industry 4.0.

Time and Duration

09:00 - 09:30 (Mexico City timezone)
10:00 - 10:30 (US Eastern)
14:00 - 14:30 (UTC / GMT)
15:00 - 15:30 (United Kingdom)
16:00 - 16:30 (Europe - CEST)
18:00 - 18:30 (Turkey)
23:00 - 23:30 (Singapore)
02:00 - 02:30 17th November (Australia, Melbourne)

Date

16th November 2017 | Online | Registration

Each webinar takes place online and the duration is approximately 30 minutes, so it won't consume much of your time. You will receive webinar logon details by e-mail shortly before the event.

This event is for end users/manufacturers only.