> About > Our Services > ATS Consulting > ATS Lean Six > Events

ATS CM4D Webinar: 3D Inspection and Analysis

We would like to invite you to one of our free of charge webinar demonstrations. Please see the open seats at the bottom of this page for planned dates.


Webinar Content

During our webinar, we will show you and your team how to fill the gap between the virtual design world of Computer Aided Design and the physical world of manufacturing. This way manufacturing and development quality issues can be tracked, reported, or prevented, resulting in reduced costs associated with scrap, rework and warranty claims in many different fields of manufacturing.

Time and Duration

09:00 - 09:30 Mexico City timezone
10:00 - 10:30 US Eastern
15:00 - 15:30 UTC / GMT
15:00 - 15:30 United Kingdom
16:00 - 16:30 Europe - CET
23:00 - 23:30 Singapore
02:00 - 02:30 Australia, Melbourne (8th December)

Date

7th December 2017| Online | Registration

Each webinar takes place online and the duration is approximately 30 minutes, so it won't consume much of your time. You will receive webinar logon details by e-mail shortly before the event.

This event is for end users/manufacturers only.